Released on SBÄM Records. Only 3 available on colored vinyl. 


released November 1, 2019

Side A
1. The Bouncing Souls-Crucial Moments
2. Death By Stereo-They Feed Us Death
3. Rentokill-Political Aspect of Unpolitical Thinking
4. Wham Bam Bodyslam-October
5. Not Available-Dangerous
6. The Special Bombs-Nothing in the World
7. The Happy Terrorists -You.ass.ey!
8. The Devil's Rejects-Ratt
9. Escape Artists-Never Die Again

Side B
1. No Fun At All-No Bad Places
2. Iron Chic-Cutesy Monster Man
3. Guns 'N' Wankers-Blah Blah Blah
4. Rantanplan-El Beso De La Muerte
5. Clowns-Dead in the Suburbs
6. Antimaniax-Operation Anthill
7. Buster Shuffle-We Fall To Pieces
8. Swallow's Rose-Equality
9. Glue Crew-Bleib Nid So Wiesd Bist

SBÄM Fest Fall Edition: The Final Chapter