The Run Around - Bombs AwayEP/CDWith Option To Bundle a TRA shirt!Chicago knows does good punk rock good, and The Run Around are no exception! Their ‘Bombs Away’ EP has seen rave reviews thus far and if you haven’t heard these guys yet, DO IT NOW!! You’re gonna love our hometown pride at the Rawk!!


Track List:

1. Bombs Away

2. Story And The Gaslight

3. White Coats

4. Young And High

5. Go Under

6. Hell Meet Hand Basket


Snag This Killer EP AND Get The Shirt! (Tan or Black)

Each order includes a FREE Run Around sticker!!

The Run Around - Bombs Away EP/CD/Shirt Bundle Option