Release Date: August 21, 2020CD and Limited Vinyl available Originally released in Europe earlier this summer via Monster Zero Records- ‘Magic Summer’ struck all the right chords with all of us at ProRawk Records, so we decided to release this in the United States too! These four dudes from Cologne, Germany produced 12 awesome songs that blend imagery and sounds from various decades including ‘90s skatepunk and Ramones-inspired pop punk. The album was produced by Brown Barcella (The Apers, The Manges, The Peawees) and mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room. These songs will be stuck in your head for days!


Tracklist1. Rejuvenate2. I’m Quitting My Job3. I Don’t Wanna Go To The Dentist No More4. I Don’t Wanna Go To The Shrink No More5. My Sweet Chun-Li6. Nasty Cut7. My Baby Is At Groezrock (And I Am Not)8. Total Creep9. Choice10. I Don’t Wanna Leave My Room No More11. Down For Life12. Magic Summer

The Sewer Rats-Magic Summer